Meet the Team

Meet The Team of Carolina Energy Conservation

Below are some of the people you may come into contact with when working with us. We are very proud of our team and the great service they provide to our customers.



Fred Baker II

General Manager

Jason Reynolds

Production Manager

Gabriella Meeks

Marketing Coordinator

Mary M

Appointment Center Manager

Lisa Avery

Accounting Manager


Tom Ferraro

Solar Energy Specialist

Bill Crossley

Solar Energy Specialist

Paul Goodrich

Solar Energy Specialist

Dave Pearsall

Solatube Specialist

Peter Barczak

Solatube Specialist

Russell "Rusty" Unger

Comfort Specialist

Joel L.

Comfort Specialist

Gunnar Lind

Comfort Specialist

Mark Utley

Comfort Specialist

Steve Rayborn

Comfort Specialist


George Holman


Rick Klees

Senior Spray Foam Technician

Eddie Galloway

Solar Foreman

Rick Daniels

Production Foreman

Max Herrett

Service Technician

Joshua Jordan

Solar Production Specialist

Chance Snyder

Production Specialist

James 'Mat' Mallard

Production Specialist

Shawn Nelson

Production Specialist

Taylor Barnes

Production Specialist

Office Staff:

Mary Henderson

Appointment Center Representative

Danielle Kvadas

Solar Design Specialist

our service area

We serve the following areas

North Carolina
  • Ash
  • Bladenboro
  • Bolivia
  • Bolton
  • Carolina Beach
  • Cerro Gordo
  • Chadbourn
  • Clarendon
  • Clarkton
  • Council
  • Elizabethtown
  • Evergreen
  • Fair Bluff
  • Fairmont
  • Gibson
  • Hallsboro
  • Kure Beach
  • Lake Waccamaw
  • Laurinburg
  • Longwood
  • Lumberton
  • Maxton
  • Nakina
  • Orrum
  • Pembroke
  • Rowland
  • Saint Pauls
  • Southport
  • Supply
  • Tabor City
  • Tar Heel
  • White Oak
  • Whiteville
South Carolina Our Locations:

Carolina Energy Conservation
9516 Highway 707
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Carolina Energy Conservation
40 Pennington Dr Unit C
Bluffton, SC 29910